Updates from Gretta

** March 2021. Publication of Murder in Pembrokeshire. #8 in the Tyrone Swift series. Out on Amazon on March 23rd.

Swift 9

** October 2020. Never Came Home, #2 in the Berminster/DI Siv Drummond series, is out on Amazon on October 6th.

Never Came Home

** May 2020; A new omnibus of Swift novels, 1-7 now available on Amazon.

Tyrone Swift 1-7

UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B088TV2GMY

US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B088TV2GMY